← Back to all articles

Christmas Opening Hours

Monday 23rd December 2019 – 9:00am to 1:30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2019 - 10:30am to 1:00pm
Wednesday 25th December 2019 - CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2019 - CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2019 - 
Saturday 28th December 2019 - 
Sunday 29th December 2019 - CLOSED

Monday 30th December 2019 - 
Tuesday 31st December 2019 - 
Wednesday 1st January 2020 - CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2020 - 
Back to normal Hours9:00am to 5:30pm
  
From
All The Staff At Kenyons Have A Merry Christmas & A Happy New Year